Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Abbey Welsh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Abbey Welsh

5 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Jane Lee

Sara Jane Lee

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of cameron Barrett

cameron Barrett

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a car accident and they were very fast and efficient in getting my claims and getting me my money back for my towing and other fees and getting everything taken care of in a calm and understanding manner"
Profile photo of MiMi Sanchez

MiMi Sanchez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of rick martinez

rick martinez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our move from IL to Stoughton was stressful for our family but thankfully Whitney and Mandy made switching insurance over from one agent to another super easy. Between emails and in office visits they were both excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Benton G

Benton G

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so nice to walk in a insurance office and be helped by such a wonderful helpful positive person!! I had a great experience and it made me feel even more sure I made the right decision by moving to Stoughton and staying with my insurance co. Thank you so much for making me feel so welcome!!!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Loomis

Abbie Loomis

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey Welsh and her staff are helpful, knowledgeable, caring people who respond patiently and promptly to calls for help. They do a great job explaining corporate communications which can be confusing sometimes. A. Loomis"
Profile photo of Renegade Rocker

Renegade Rocker

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby Welsh State Farm insurance is wonderful and Abby and her staff do a excellent job of taking care of there customers. Abby and her staff were there for me every time I needed them the most.I would recommend Abby Welsh insurance to any one and know they are there for you 24/7 Thank you Abby and Mandy"
Profile photo of Michael Stitzer

Michael Stitzer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great agency"
Profile photo of Karen Tichawa

Karen Tichawa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey is amazing to work with! She provides easy to understand information to help us make the best decisions when it comes to our insurance. She is very patient, makes herself available when needed, provides information in a very timely manner and follows up on phone calls when needed. I would highly recommend using her as an agent. Her office is also well run! Mandy is very organized and helpful."
Profile photo of James Ahn

James Ahn

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable staff, fast and efficient, easy to work with and able to easily handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Engen

David Engen

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent that I have been with they always take care of all my Family needs."
Profile photo of Randey Lewis

Randey Lewis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey, Mandy, and the rest of the staff has always been wonderful helping our family with our insurance needs! They respond quickly to questions we may have, and I would recommend them for sure!"
Profile photo of Sienna R

Sienna R

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Abbey after having insurance coverage from another insurer in town. The quality of service is night and day by comparison. The whole team is super helpful, it's easy to get in touch with them. Every question I've had about my coverages and plan changes, have been answered! It also helps that I have a really awesome rate, one of the best I've ever paid! So thank you so much! I'm hoping to keep having insurance through y'all!"
Profile photo of Bill Murphy

Bill Murphy

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney did a wonderful job checking out all of our vehicular policies and others as well. She straightened out some that had gotten caught up in automatic redo's they do at the "main house". She is a gem"
Profile photo of Julie Fraser

Julie Fraser

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney has been an amazing agent to work with. She is always willing to take our calls and answer questions no matter what time of day it is. She is amazing to work with. Thank you Whitney and Abbey Welsh State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Nicholas Schultz

Nicholas Schultz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Dudek helped me and went above and beyond what was asked. He saved me thousands of dollars from my old insurance. I would 100% recommend him as your agent. Thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Friedman

Rachel Friedman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey and her staff like Mandy are very professional and attentive to all our needs. Abbey is very respectful of what her customers already have in place and addresses real needs from which we can most benefit. She listens and explains things so well! She’s helped me learn about the best ways to protect my home, cats and other assets. Mandy is awesome and is very responsive to all our calls. She also helps us out if we forget a payment with a reminder call so there are no lapses or extra fees. My parents always had State Farm and I followed their lead. I’ve been with State Farm on my own for 30+ years now and wouldn’t change a thing. I have rarely needed to make a claim but it’s happened a few times - process was pretty easy and I had help from my Agents to make it easier. I compared other companies and the $ savings is either non-existent, minimal or comes from an agency without the in person touch Abbey offers. If something happens where we need to use our insurance - we know who will help us and we won’t be lost in a call center somewhere. Thank you for the excellent service - I highly recommend Abbey - love that I can offer this info and support her as a woman in business!"
Profile photo of Jason Wenzel

Jason Wenzel

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to switch insurance companies as a result of having to pay high premiums for auto and home. I reached out to Whitney from Abbey Welsh Agency and she was more than willing to help me with quotes and address any questions or concerns I had. Needless to say not only did I receive the quotes promptly, the rates were much better than what I was previously paying. I am totally satisfied with this agency and look forward to a long relationship!"
Profile photo of Sherri Barrett

Sherri Barrett

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey and her team go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of! Always making sure our best interest is first! This team has the knowledge and experience to get the best bang for your buck! We are thrilled with the quality conversations we receive. Best insurance team in Stoughton!"
Profile photo of ZACHARY DYBUL

ZACHARY DYBUL

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was a complete professional during the entire process. Not only was he extremely meticulous and very informative but he treated me with respect. My entire experience was effortless comfortable and timely. I’m extremely happy with my decision of State Farm and could not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Davin Lazenby

Davin Lazenby

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying I really dislike shopping for insurance (pain in the a**) however Michael at State farm was excellent and made the process quick and painless! he got our quotes for our cars and homeowners e-mailed out to us in a timely manner and we got the Rodgers rate or was it the Patrick price? 😆 like I said great price great service just what we we're looking for, thanks Michael."
Profile photo of Nikholas Parker

Nikholas Parker

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Dudek was extremely helpful when it came to providing insight on any insurance tools that the firm offers. I would, specifically, recommend his services to anyone looking for insurance or to anyone who might be looking to upgrade their current plan."
Profile photo of Abby Manske

Abby Manske

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael made the home/auto process incredibly easy - would definitely insure through State Farm for my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of KATIE DUMS

KATIE DUMS

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with everyone at Abbey Welsh’s State Farm Location!!! Michael was particularly helpful in that I don’t know a single thing about insurance and he took the time and explained it all to me! Would definitely recommend to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Adam Heise

Adam Heise

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me a ton with my home and auto insurance"